Shopping Cart


Events



 

APS Together

A virtual discussion of To the Lighthouse

May
15

Monday, May 15, 2023 | 7:30 p.m. ET Online

 

APS Together

A virtual discussion of The Betrothed

Apr
10

Monday, April 10, 2023 | 7:30 p.m. ET Online

 

Reading and Conversation

A reading with the Bette Howland Prizewinners

Feb
1

Wednesday, February 1, 2023 | 6:00 p.m. ET The New School, 66 West 12th Street, 4th Floor (A407), New York, NY

Person Place Thing

Jan
25

Wednesday, January 25, 2023 | 6:30 p.m. ET Rizzoli Bookstore, 1133 Broadway, New York, NY

 

Reading and Conversation

A Line in the World

Dec
5

Monday, December 5, 2022 | 5:30 p.m. ET Online

 

APS Together

A virtual discussion of Villette

Dec
15

Thursday, December 15, 2022 | 7:30 p.m. ET Online

 

APS Together

A virtual discussion of W-3

Nov
1

Tuesday, November 1, 2022 | 7:30 p.m. ET Online

 

APS Together

A virtual discussion of Zeno’s Conscience

Oct
6

Thursday, October 6, 2022 | 7:30 p.m. ET Online

 

Bookfair

Brooklyn Book Festival

Oct
2

Sunday, October 2, 2022 | 10 a.m.–6:00 p.m. ET Brooklyn Borough Hall & Plaza, 209 Joralemon St, Brooklyn, NY

 

Panel

Why Short Fiction?

Sep
28

Wednesday, September 28 | 6:00 p.m. ET The New York Society Library, 53 East 79th Street, New York, NY

Page 1 of 25 pages  1 2 3 >  Last ›

 

Sign up for A Public Space's Newsletter