Shopping Cart


Events



God’s Children Are Little Broken Things

Jun
28

Tuesday, June 28, 2022 | 7:30 p.m. ET Online

 

General Events

God’s Children Are Little Broken Things

Jun
23

Thursday, June 23, 2022 | 7:00 p.m. ET Online

 

General Events

God’s Children Are Little Broken Things

Jun
22

Wednesday, June 22, 2022 | 7:00 p.m. ET Midtown Reader, 1123 Thomasville Rd, Tallahassee, FL 32303

 

General Events

God’s Children Are Little Broken Things

Jun
16

Thursday, June 16, 2022 | 8:00 p.m. ET Online

 

General Events

God’s Children Are Little Broken Things

Jun
8

Wednesday, June 8, 2022 | 7:00 p.m. ET The Strand, 828 Broadway, New York, NY 10003

 

General Events

God’s Children Are Little Broken Things

Jun
7

Tuesday, June 7, 2022 | 7:30 p.m. ET Greenlight Bookstore, 686 Fulton Street, Brooklyn

Tolstoy Together: 85 Days of War and Peace with Yiyun Li

Mar
8

Tuesday, March 8, 2022 | 7:00 p.m. ET Online

 

General Events

A virtual discussion of Moby-Dick

Apr
20

Wednesday, April 20, 2022

 

General Events

A virtual discussion of Dependency

Feb
27

Sunday, February 27, 2022

 

General Events

Maud Casey and Stacey D’Erasmo

Apr
14

Thursday, April 14, 2022 Online

Page 1 of 24 pages  1 2 3 >  Last ›

 

Sign up for A Public Space's Newsletter