Shopping Cart


Events



 

Reading and Conversation

A Line in the World

Dec
5

Monday, December 5, 2022 | 5:30 p.m. ET Online

 

APS Together

A virtual discussion of Villette

Dec
15

Thursday, December 15, 2022 | 7:30 p.m. ET Online

 

APS Together

A virtual discussion of W-3

Nov
1

Tuesday, November 1, 2022 | 7:30 p.m. ET Online

 

APS Together

A virtual discussion of Zeno’s Conscience

Oct
6

Thursday, October 6, 2022 | 7:30 p.m. ET Online

 

Bookfair

Brooklyn Book Festival

Oct
2

Sunday, October 2, 2022 | 10 a.m.–6:00 p.m. ET Brooklyn Borough Hall & Plaza, 209 Joralemon St, Brooklyn, NY

 

Panel

Why Short Fiction?

Sep
28

Wednesday, September 28 | 6:00 p.m. ET The New York Society Library, 53 East 79th Street, New York, NY

 

Panel

An Evening with Emerging Writers and Editors

Sep
27

Tuesday, September 27, 2022 | 7:00 p.m. ET Online

 

General Events

The Book of Goose

Sep
20

Tuesday, September 20, 2022 | 7:00 p.m. ET The Center for Fiction, 15 Lafayette Ave, Brooklyn, NY

God’s Children Are Little Broken Things

Jun
28

Tuesday, June 28, 2022 | 7:30 p.m. ET Online

 

General Events

God’s Children Are Little Broken Things

Jun
23

Thursday, June 23, 2022 | 7:00 p.m. ET Online

Page 1 of 25 pages  1 2 3 >  Last ›

 

Sign up for A Public Space's Newsletter