Shopping Cart


Events



 

General Events

The Sorrows of Others

May
24

Wednesday, May 24, 2023 | 6:30 p.m. CT Brazos, 2421 Bissonnet St, Houston, TX

 

General Events

The Sorrows of Others

May
23

Tuesday, May 23, 2023 | 6 p.m. CT Interabang, 5600 W Lovers Ln, Suite 142 Dallas, TX

 

General Events

The Sorrows of Others

May
22

Monday, May 22, 2023 | 7:00 p.m. CT BookPeople, 603 N. Lamar, Austin, TX

 

General Events

The Sorrows of Others

May
18

Thursday, May 18, 2023 | 6:30 p.m. ET The Sultan Room, 234 Starr Street, Brooklyn, NY

 

General Events

The Sorrows of Others

May
17

Wednesday, May 17, 2023 | 7:00 p.m. ET McNally Jackson Seaport, 4 Fulton St, New York, NY

 

APS Together

A virtual discussion of To the Lighthouse

May
15

Monday, May 15, 2023 | 7:30 p.m. ET Online

 

Bookfair

Indie Lit Fair

May
13

Saturday, May 13, 2023 | 12 p.m.–5:00 p.m. ET AIA New York, 536 LaGuardia Place, New York, NY

 

General Events

The Sorrows of Others

May
11

Thursday, May 11, 2023 | 6 p.m. PT. Online

 

General Events

The Sorrows of Others

May
9

Tuesday, May 9, 2023 | 7:30 p.m. ET Greenlight Bookstore, 686 Fulton Street, Brooklyn, NY

 

APS Together

A virtual discussion of The Betrothed

Apr
10

Monday, April 10, 2023 | 7:30 p.m. ET Online

Page 3 of 29 pages  < 1 2 3 4 5 >  Last ›

 

Sign up for A Public Space's Newsletter