Shopping Cart


Events



 

General Events

Brooklyn Indie Party

Sep
29

Friday, September 29, 2023 | 7:30 p.m. ET Greenlight Bookstore, 686 Fulton street, Brooklyn, NY 11217

 

General Events

Starting Out: The Editor-Writer Relationship

Sep
26

Tuesday, September 26, 2023 | 7:00 p.m. ET Poetry Society of America, 119 Smith Street, Brooklyn, NY 11201

 

General Events

The Sorrows of Others

Sep
14

Thursday, September 14, 2023 | 7:00 p.m. CT Prairie Lights, 15 South Dubuque St, Iowa City, IA

 

General Events

I Meant It Once

Jul
19

Wednesday, July 19, 2023 | 7:00 p.m. ET The Center for Fiction, 15 Lafayette Ave, Brooklyn, NY

 

General Events

Bette Howland

Jul
11

Tuesday, July 11, 2023 | 6:00 p.m. CT Chopin Theatre, 1543 West Division Street, Chicago, IL 60642

 

General Events

The Sorrows of Others

Jun
29

Thursday, June 29, 2023 | 7:00 p.m. ET Loyalty Bookstore, 843 Upshur Street NW, Washington, DC

 

General Events

God’s Children Are Little Broken Things

Jun
22

Thursday, June 22, 2023 | 6:00 p.m. ET Online

 

General Events

The Sorrows of Others

Jun
21

Wednesday, June 21, 2023 | 6:30 p.m. ET Yu & Me Books, 44 Mulberry St, New York, NY

 

General Events

The Sorrows of Others

Jun
5

Monday, June 5, 2023 | 6:30 p.m. ET Someday Bar, 364 Atlantic Ave, Brooklyn, NY

 

General Events

The Sorrows of Others

May
25

Thursday, May 25, 2023 | 7:00 p.m. ET Brooklyn Museum, 200 Eastern Pkwy, Brooklyn, NY

Page 2 of 29 pages  < 1 2 3 4 >  Last ›

 

Sign up for A Public Space's Newsletter