Shopping Cart


Events



 

General Events

God’s Children Are Little Broken Things

Jun
22

Wednesday, June 22, 2022 | 7:00 p.m. ET Midtown Reader, 1123 Thomasville Rd, Tallahassee, FL 32303

 

General Events

God’s Children Are Little Broken Things

Jun
16

Thursday, June 16, 2022 | 8:00 p.m. ET Online

 

General Events

God’s Children Are Little Broken Things

Jun
8

Wednesday, June 8, 2022 | 7:00 p.m. ET The Strand, 828 Broadway, New York, NY 10003

 

General Events

God’s Children Are Little Broken Things

Jun
7

Tuesday, June 7, 2022 | 7:30 p.m. ET Greenlight Bookstore, 686 Fulton Street, Brooklyn

Tolstoy Together: 85 Days of War and Peace with Yiyun Li

Mar
8

Tuesday, March 8, 2022 | 7:00 p.m. ET Online

 

General Events

A virtual discussion of Moby-Dick

Apr
20

Wednesday, April 20, 2022 Online

 

General Events

A virtual discussion of Dependency

Feb
27

Sunday, February 27, 2022 Online

 

General Events

Maud Casey and Stacey D’Erasmo

Apr
14

Thursday, April 14, 2022 Online

 

General Events

A Celebration of Reading Together

Nov
13

Thursday, December 9, 2021 Online

Tolstoy Together: 85 Days of War and Peace

Nov
10

Wednesday, November 10, 2021 Online

Page 2 of 25 pages  < 1 2 3 4 >  Last ›

 

Sign up for A Public Space's Newsletter