Shopping Cart



The Night they First Played Monster Eyes

Jonathan Lethem


About the author

Jonathan Lethem ​is the author, most recently, of the essay collection The Disappointment Artist (Doubleday), the short story collection Men and Cartoons (Doubleday), and the novels Motherless Brooklyn and The Fortress of Solitude, both published by Vintage. 

Sign up for A Public Space's Newsletter