Shopping Cart



Two Poems

Lisa Olstein


About the author

Lisa Olstein is the author of seven books, including the poetry collection Dream Apartment, which will be published this fall by Copper Canyon; the book-length lyric essay Pain Studies (Bellevue Literary); and Climate (Essay Press), an exchange of epistolary essays with the poet Julie Carr.

Sign up for A Public Space's Newsletter